Graduation Ceremony 2015 & Alumni Inauguration

          Graduation ceremony of 2013-14 batches of U.G and P.G Students of Kerala University of Health Sciences andUniversity of Kerala was conducted on 20th March 2015 at the College .Dr. Sr. Betty Carla, Principal; St.Joseph’s College of Pharmacy welcomed the gathering. Rev.Sr.Thelma MSJ, Provincial Superior MSJ Nirmala Province, Aluvagave the presidential address. His Eminence Mar George Cardinal Alencherry, Major Archbishop, Archdiocese of Ernakulam-Angamaly inaugurated the ceremonyand also delivered the benedictory address. He also honored the students by conferring the Degree.Prof.Boby Johns George,St.Joseph’s College of Pharmacy administered the oath to the new graduates and Prof.Dr Santhosh .M.Mathews, Principal, Nazareth College of Pharmacy Thiruvalla encouraged the graduates through his convocation address. He also dedicated the newly started Pharm.D programme at St.Joseph’s College of Pharmacy. Very Rev.Fr Jose Edassery,Vicar,St.Mary’s Forane Church, Cherthala felicitated the gathering and distributed the merit and endowment awards .Mr.Bijoy Philip, Consultant in Clinical Pharmacy, Baby Memorial Hospital; Kozhikode who is an alumnus of St.Joseph’s College of Pharmacy inaugurated the alumni association. The ceremony concluded with vote of thanks by Dr.Sr. Tesline, St.Joseph’s College of Pharmacy.

Home  |  Contact  |  Copyright & Privacy