Graduation Ceremony 2017

          Graduation ceremony was conducted on 10th November 2017 at St. Joseph’s College of Pharmacy. Dr. Sr. Betty Carla, Director, welcomed the gathering. Rev. Mother Pia MSJ, Superior General, Medical Sisters of St. Joseph, lightened the lamp and delivered the inaugural address. Rev. Mother Rojer MSJ, Provincial Superior MSJ Nirmala Province, Aluva gave the presidential address. Prof. A.J. Chacko, Dept. of Pharmaceutics, RIMSR, Puthupally, gave the convocational address encouraging and revitalising the graduates. They were honoured by conferring the Degree. Very Rev. Dr. Paul V. Madan, Vicar, St.Mary’sForane Church, Cherthala gave the benevolent speech and distributed the merit and endowment awards. Dr. Sr. Daisy P.A., Vice-Principal, St. Joseph's College of Pharmacy administered the oath. Prof.Boby Johns George, Dept. of Pharmaceutics, felicitated the event. The ceremony concluded with vote of thanks by Dr.Vinod B., Principal, St.Joseph’s College of Pharmacy.

Home  |  Contact  |  Copyright & Privacy